DEVA Vegan Omega-3 DHA Supplement, Once-Per-Day Softgel 200 MG, Carrageenan Free, Gelatin Free, Non-Fish, Algae Oil, Omega-3 Fatty Acids - 90 Softgels (Pack of 2)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
$79.98
$9.99 shipping from United States
Arrives calculating...
In Stock
Product Highlights

Brand: DEVA

Color: Red

Features:

  • NON-ANIMAL DHA ALTERNATIVE – Our Omega-3 DHA is a quality product derived from algae and packaged in non-animal softgels which makes a great non-animal alternative to DHA derived from fish and can be confidently used by vegetarians and vegans alike.
  • CARRAGEENAN-FREE SOFTGEL: DEVA Vegan DHA oil is encapsulated in non-animal vegan softgels, and it is CARRAGEENAN-FREE. There is no gelatin or other animal-derived ingredients.
  • DERIVED FROM MICROALGAE - The Omega-3 DHA oil used in Vegan DHA Softgels comes from microalgae which has been grown on land (outside of the ocean) using drinkable water. The softgels are made from non-animal materials as well.
  • ALL VEGAN GUARANTEED - Our Omega-3 DHA is 100% vegan, vegetarian, Non-Animal Softgels in Triglyceride Form.
  • 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION - We take pride in the quality of our products and aim for 100% customer satisfaction. If you are unhappy with our vegan food supplement, contact us for a refund or replacement.
  • PRODUCT NOTE: Exposure to heat or sunlight may lead to melting/damage of product. Hence customers are expected to be available during the product delivery

Details: DEVA Vegan Omega-3 DHA is a quality product derived from algae and packaged in non-animal softgels. This makes a great non-animal alternative to DHA derived from fish and can be confidently used by vegetarians and vegans alike. Vegans may be particularly prone to diets low in long chain omega-3 fatty acids (i.e. DHA & EPA) unless they are careful*. DHA is a long chain polyunsaturated omega-3 oil. It is an essential fatty acid, meaning that the body doesn't produce it in significant amounts by itself and it or its precursors must be obtained in the diet. DHA is one of the prominent essential fatty acids in the brain and in the retina. The Omega-3 DHA oil used in Vegan DHA Softgels comes from microalgae which has been grown on land (outside of the ocean) using drinkable water. The softgels are made from non-animal materials as well. DEVA Vegan DHA oil is encapsulated in non-animal vegan softgels, and it is CARRAGEENAN-FREE. There is no gelatin or other animal-derived ingredients.. DEVA Omega-3 DHA is 100% vegan, vegetarian and is registered by the Vegan Society, the non-profit organization that actually invented the word "vegan".

$79.98
$9.99 shipping from United States
spreadr-amazon-region:
com
spreadr-amazon-asin:
B01M1D7LBM
spreadr-amazon-producttype:
dropshipping
spreadr-amazon-title:
DEVA Vegan Omega-3 DHA Supplement, Once-Per-Day Softgel 200 MG, Carrageenan Free, Gelatin Free, Non-Fish, Algae Oil, Omega-3 Fatty Acids - 90 Softgels (Pack of 2) B01M1D7LBM
spreadr-amazon-url:
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M1D7LBM
Adding to cart… The item has been added
✓ WisestBuy Buyer Protection
  • Free 30-Day Returns
  • Full Refund for Damaged or Incorrect Items
  • Free shipping on orders of $60 or more.
  • For orders less than $60, a flat-rate shipping fee of $9.99 will apply.
  • Estimated delivery: 5–10 business days
1

Product Overview

Brand: DEVA

Color: Red

Features:

  • NON-ANIMAL DHA ALTERNATIVE – Our Omega-3 DHA is a quality product derived from algae and packaged in non-animal softgels which makes a great non-animal alternative to DHA derived from fish and can be confidently used by vegetarians and vegans alike.
  • CARRAGEENAN-FREE SOFTGEL: DEVA Vegan DHA oil is encapsulated in non-animal vegan softgels, and it is CARRAGEENAN-FREE. There is no gelatin or other animal-derived ingredients.
  • DERIVED FROM MICROALGAE - The Omega-3 DHA oil used in Vegan DHA Softgels comes from microalgae which has been grown on land (outside of the ocean) using drinkable water. The softgels are made from non-animal materials as well.
  • ALL VEGAN GUARANTEED - Our Omega-3 DHA is 100% vegan, vegetarian, Non-Animal Softgels in Triglyceride Form.
  • 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION - We take pride in the quality of our products and aim for 100% customer satisfaction. If you are unhappy with our vegan food supplement, contact us for a refund or replacement.
  • PRODUCT NOTE: Exposure to heat or sunlight may lead to melting/damage of product. Hence customers are expected to be available during the product delivery

Details: DEVA Vegan Omega-3 DHA is a quality product derived from algae and packaged in non-animal softgels. This makes a great non-animal alternative to DHA derived from fish and can be confidently used by vegetarians and vegans alike. Vegans may be particularly prone to diets low in long chain omega-3 fatty acids (i.e. DHA & EPA) unless they are careful*. DHA is a long chain polyunsaturated omega-3 oil. It is an essential fatty acid, meaning that the body doesn't produce it in significant amounts by itself and it or its precursors must be obtained in the diet. DHA is one of the prominent essential fatty acids in the brain and in the retina. The Omega-3 DHA oil used in Vegan DHA Softgels comes from microalgae which has been grown on land (outside of the ocean) using drinkable water. The softgels are made from non-animal materials as well. DEVA Vegan DHA oil is encapsulated in non-animal vegan softgels, and it is CARRAGEENAN-FREE. There is no gelatin or other animal-derived ingredients.. DEVA Omega-3 DHA is 100% vegan, vegetarian and is registered by the Vegan Society, the non-profit organization that actually invented the word "vegan".

Reviews

(No reviews yet) Write a Review